DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ottappalam (Updated 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:49 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    31 °C

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : From the SSW at 16 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ottappalam

      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 23 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 32 / 23 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 22 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 30 / 22 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 31 / 22 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 23 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 23 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 23 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 23 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 23 °C

    Comments