DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ottappalam (Updated 2 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:49 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    30 °C

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : From the SSW at 12 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ottappalam

      • 23 Jul, Sat 29 / 22 °C
      • 24 Jul, Sun 30 / 22 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 30 / 22 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 32 / 22 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 32 / 22 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 31 / 22 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 22 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 22 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 22 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 22 °C

    Comments